Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mai Tran

Mai Tran

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mai Tran
"My pleasure of being many years with Ann Ton- State Farm. They are very Fiendly and Professional for good price, good choice. Thank You Kim Pham always helping me 😊"
Profile photo of Duyên Trương

Duyên Trương

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duyên Trương
"The service is really good. I have worked with Kim, Kim is nice and careful"
Profile photo of Murad Mithani

Murad Mithani

May 9, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Murad Mithani
"Welcoming environment! Ms. Ann is always there to help you with her friendly staff. Update - 05/08/24 : About three months ago I gave 5 Stars because the office staff was very nice when I visited the office, but now I realized that phone service is very poor. Nobody was answering my phone calls, since last Friday (left voice messages), and I had to send an email yesterday 05/07/24, requesting a callback, and I received a call today."
Profile photo of Julia Dang

Julia Dang

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Dang
"The best place for insurance. Kim help me to get the life insurances for my kids that secure our finance in future."
Profile photo of hoa dang

hoa dang

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hoa dang
"Ann Ton agency is the best. Kim is very helpful with life insurance. I would recomend them to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Mayel Ibrahimi

Mayel Ibrahimi

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayel Ibrahimi
"The best Manager of all Kim pham she is amazing and professional. And The worst manager you got state farm agent An ton, you should fire these stuffs cause they are unprofessional specially Caroline who is really rude who is really careless and unprofessional it is been 4 days I am trying to talk to her she is not responding my calls and plus if responding they will put you on hold forever and forever but nothing is come out plus always the quotes going up and up But there is the place I want to thank KIM PHAM who is really good and professional in her job and helped me alot she is professional for real. Thank you so much Kim pham 👍🙏"
Profile photo of Taha Hashmi

Taha Hashmi

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taha Hashmi
"Anny has always been a pleasure to work with and has the best rates. She can handle all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kayla Nicole

Kayla Nicole

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Nicole
"All of the staff are amazing! They help you with whatever you need such as questions, comments and concerns. Must visit if in need!"
Profile photo of Kaily Johnson

Kaily Johnson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaily Johnson
"Rosaida Quiros is hands down the best! I’ve never had an Agent that helped me as good as her definitely beyond satisfied with her help"
Profile photo of Kenneth Clemons

Kenneth Clemons

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Clemons
"Kim was helpful and got back to me quickly with the information I needed. Very good service."
Profile photo of marzia hassani

marzia hassani

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marzia hassani
"Rosaida she’s super"
Profile photo of Mark St.Cyr

Mark St.Cyr

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark St.Cyr
"Hello everyone…I’m on here to tell you people Kim has good customer service and helped me through my dealings with State Farm. The thing that stuck out with me personally was the fact that she has “patience”. Thank you."
Profile photo of LUCA M

LUCA M

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LUCA M
"I had a wonderful experience with Exavier he guided me through the process and made my experience great into buying insurance. Great job guys keep up the hard work."
Profile photo of Davette Williams

Davette Williams

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davette Williams
"Exavier is ALWAYS professional and helpful. What he says he will do he DOES. He follows thru until the customer is satisfied in the best possible way. I definitely recommend State Farm because of him."
Profile photo of Belén Bauer

Belén Bauer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belén Bauer
"Excellent service from the staffs. I love how Kim, Rosaida, Caroline, Exavier and Anny teamwork to help solve my problems. Absolutely recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Henegar

Linda Henegar

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Henegar
"I had the pleasure of meeting Anny Flores personally while out networking. A close friend of mine was dropped by Chubb so I reached out to her. She quoted 6 cars while on vacation and made it effortless. I had a very popular competitor with lots of glitz and glamour on social media also quote. They took forever to get results back and the customer service came with a bad attitude. Let’s just say all that glitters isn’t gold. Soon enough my home insurance dropped me and I was notified by my bank. In a panic I reached out to her again and she was able get my home fully insured satisfying lender requirements and without a lapse in coverage. I have a long history of working with real estate investments and have had to insure hundreds of properties. Where I was impressed most is Anny will communicate with you in your preferred method of communication to get the job done. If you’re a busy professional that doesn’t have a half hour to do a phone call and you need to email or text she’s got you, if you are a phone guy she’s got you too. Underrated imo but very highly recommended!! Did I mention she helped another friend get business insurance where 3 other companies couldn’t provide policies? Yes, she’s that good. You should definitely call her. This is your sign. 🪧"
Profile photo of Linda Henegar

Linda Henegar

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Henegar
"Anny Flores -5 Stars"
Profile photo of Alyn Alford

Alyn Alford

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyn Alford
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Rosaida Quiros. She was able to help me out with the questions I had regarding auto and home insurance. She responded in a timely manner which was great! Loved my experience with her and will be recommending her to my peers."
Profile photo of Hoàng lê Njr

Hoàng lê Njr

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hoàng lê Njr
"Tôi rất may mắn khi biết đến state farm và biết đến chị kim nhân viên của state farm đã luôn đồng hành và hỗ trợ tui những lúc tôi cần và thắc mắc những điều cần biết Thank state farm và chị kim đã luôn hỗ trợ và đồng hành"
Profile photo of Nicole Evans

Nicole Evans

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Evans
"She got me the Cheapest rates around!"
Profile photo of Mike Ng

Mike Ng

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ng
"Kim Pham was very quick and informative when she helped me. Best customer service in the industry."
Profile photo of mikaeel qureshi

mikaeel qureshi

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mikaeel qureshi
"Great deals, and super helpful agent! Will be doing all my future insurance through her!"
Profile photo of Hector Santiago

Hector Santiago

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Santiago
"Excellent service ! Recommend! Kim pham is great . ✌️"
Profile photo of K C9876

K C9876

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K C9876
"Kim was helpful assisting me with my Life insurance. She’s friendly and quick."
Profile photo of Russell Chorush

Russell Chorush

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Chorush
"I was very lucky to have Caroline B Louza assist me on short notice with an insurance policy on a home we just bought. She was fantastic and continued to assist me even though it was past normal work hours. Because of her dedication, the policy was put in force on time so that we were covered from Day 1. Thanks Caroline!"